Who We Are

THEOP’s Board of Directors

Chair: Chris Tanner
Program: Anne Audet
Secretary: Carol Grant
House Managers:  Anne Audet and Cathy Thiriet
Hospitality: Candace Graham
Treasurer: Bruce Smith
Publicity: Jodie Primeau
Dance Coordinator: Patti Kinghorn
Tickets: Carolyn Chidley

Members at Large: Lisa Ricciuto, Rosetta McGirl, Jason Crawford
Artistic Coordinator and Member at Large: Katharine Myers
DRCA Rep: Laura Obrutsky

For details about the season’s performances please contact Katharine Myers e-mail, 613 584-3586
Tickets are available through Ticketpro. For assistance with ticket purchases, contact Carolyn Chidley at 1-902-220-2357.

Submit a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s